‘The Mandalorian’ Season 2 Release Schedule on Disney+

0

A lot of fans are eagerly anticipating Season 2 of the Disney+ hit show ‘The Mandalorian.’ This Star Wars Universe based show was a huge hit for Disney and Lucasfilm last year. Season 2 is coming starting tomorrow October 30, 2020.

 

The episodes will launch on Disney+ every Friday at Midnight PT/ 3AM ET/ 7AM GMT.

There will be eight episodes and these are the dates they will release:

  • Episode 1: October 30
  • Episode 2: November 6
  • Episode 3: November 13
  • Episode 4: November 20
  • Episode 5: November 27
  • Episode 6: December 4
  • Episode 7: December 11
  • Episode 8: December 18

The series will conclude a week before Christmas.

Make sure you tune in tomorrow, October 30, for the first episode of Season Two. It’s likely we are going to see some new characters including Boba Fett and Ahsoka Tano.

What do you think? Comment and let us know!

Source: Tech Radar

Kambrea Pratt
Disney has been a big part of my life for years--from family trips to WDW to growing up on Disney classics, TV, and movies. Prior to Pirates and Princesses I successfully ran social media and websites since 2010. I've also been a public speaker and presenter since 2007. I'm the co-host for the YouTube channel Clownfish TV as well as the podcast/ Youtube Pirates and Princesses (PNP) channel. Former contributor, online personality and acting social media manager at The Kingdom Insider (which we built from the ground up and ran from 1997-2019 --Thom didn't quit FYI) Pirates and Princesses was started by my husband and I several years ago. We loved Disney and wanted to honestly cover all aspects from pop-culture to the parks from a consumer focused stance. Living OUR happily ever after getting to do what we love with our two kids! Creating fun content and building new things. Certified art teacher, and mom. Opinions are all mine.

Leave a Comment