Minnie Mouse: The Main Attraction November Jungle Cruise MerchPass Is Now Up

Two more months to go until we finish the Minnie Mouse: The Main Attraction madness. November’s line features pieces based off of The Jungle Cruise Attraction. Shop Disney is again using MerchPass for this one. You can enter today only for the chance to maybe, possibly get chosen to buy items without all the hassles. If they don’t all go to scalpers for sites like Ebay.

You can enter today only until 11:59 PM PST/ 2:59 AM EST

Of course like always there are the following items available:

  • Minnie Mouse Plush $29.99 – 7,000 available
  • Minnie Mouse Pins $19.99 – 11,650 available
  • Minnie Mouse Ear Headband $34.99 – 6,150 available
  • Minnie Mouse Loungefly – $80.00 – 1,500 available
  • Minnie Mouse Magic Band 2 $34.99 – 990 available
  • Minnie Mouse Mug $19.99 – 980 available

You check the circles on the items you are interested in, as shown, then you submit your choices.

Those that are selected will be notified by 5PM PST / 8PM EST on November 19th with what you have been selected to purchase.  These items are limited to 2 per household, however they end up going to scalpers in far greater numbers.

What do you think? Comment and let us know!

Source: Shop Disney

 

 


Pirates & Princesses (PNP) is an independent, opinionated fan-powered news blog that covers Disney and Universal Theme Parks, Themed Entertainment and related Pop Culture from a consumer's point of view. Opinions expressed by our contributors do not necessarily reflect the views of PNP, its editors, affiliates, sponsors or advertisers. PNP is an unofficial news source and has no connection to The Walt Disney Company, NBCUniversal or any other company that we may cover.